Home > About usAbout us

  Hebei ZOTAR logistics equipment co.,Ltd is located in Hengshui city , Hebei Province , it is near Beijing and Tianjin , in the centre of economic development. It covers 133,333 square meters, there are more than 300 employees which containers 58 engineering technicians, 5 professor senior engineers, 22 middle and senior engineers, More than one third employees have college degree or above.

  We are professionally exploit, design, manufacture, install and debug automatic stereoscopic warehouse storage shelf, industrial combined type storage shelf .etc storage logistics equipments. Our company is one of the biggest shelf manufacturers in China, our products are used in a wide range, virtually every business sector and logistics distribution centre, the application of automatic overhead warehouse is mainly in tobacco, medicine, e-business, library, mechanical, automotive, beverage, food processing, cold chain logistics, general merchandise, the third logistics and so on.

  Advanced production equipment is important means to maintain stability, reliability, product quality. we have hundreds of machineries, more than 10 sets inspection machines, main equipments: two sets ITW GEMA powder coating line, numbers of cold forming steel section production lines by Germany technology, 5 automatic punching production lines, two automatic welding rpoduction lines that import from Japan, four machining centers, NC lathe, grinder, sheet shearing machine, bending machine and common punch press. We have design, test, manufacture, inspect and measure capacity. Manufacturing as ISO9001 certificate standard. We have strickly manufacture and test processes.

  We established a perfect production and service system, and rapid response mechanism.our company developted concept is “striving for excellent, creating value”, we will still insist ”service for our clients, contributing for society “as enterprise tenet, To high-quality product , reasonable price system and perfect technical service, to provide every customer the most suitable products, and share the success with customers!

当前位置:首页 > 企业简介企业简介

  河北中泰物流设备有限公司,位于华北平原美丽的衡水湖畔, 地处环京津、环渤海一线地区和京津、石家庄、济南三角经济发展中心地带。公司注册资本叁仟陆佰陆拾陆万元整,占地面积200亩,职工300余人, 其中工程技术人员58人,教授级高工5人,中高级职称22人,大专以上学历员工占三分之一。

  中泰物流是专业从事自动化立体仓库货架、工业用组合式货架等仓储物流设备的产品开发、工程设计、生产制造、销售安装、售后服务为一体的高科技仓储物流设备公司,是国内最大规模生产工业货架的厂家之一。设计生产多类型货架产品,如自动化立体库、穿梭式货架,窄巷道式货架、驶入式货架、流利式货架、中型货架、重型货架、重力式货架、悬臂式货架、阁楼式货架等。公司产品广泛应用于烟草、医药、电子商务、图书、机械制造、汽车、饮料、食品、冷链物流、日用百货、第三方物流等各行各业的物流仓储和配送活动,应用领域十分广阔。

  先进的生产设备是保持产品质量稳定性、可靠性的重要手段。引进国际先进自动化设备,采用世界领先技术,拥有数百台加工制造设备,逾十台检验检测设备,其中主要设备有:瑞士金马涂装线2条,德国技术制造的冷弯型材机组生产线数条,自动冲孔线5条,进口日本自动焊接机器人即自动焊接生产线4条加工中心2套,数控车床、磨床、剪板机、折弯机若干,普通冲床若干。本公司具有完整的设计、试验、生产、检测和计量手段。严格贯彻 ISO9001 国际质量认证体系。在管理、技术、生产、质检及供应等方面严格按照质量管理体系进行,每道工序都经过严格的控制和检验。

  河北中泰物流设备有限公司建立了完善的生产和服务体系以及快速反应机制。以“追求卓越,创造价值典范”为企业发展理念。中泰人将继续秉承“服务用户,奉献社会”的企业宗旨,以优质的产品质量,合理的价格体系,完善的技术服务,为每一位客户提供最满意的产品,与客户共享成功!